I'm a RN with great credit, rental history, etc, I'm looking to rent a room to save money to finish paying off my loans. I'm currently a graduate student as well. I travel quite a bit. I'm quiet, easy going, not a partier, and not into people who party.
I currently am a waitress at a fine dining restaurant. I completely support myself, I want to go into the singing industry and why I want to find a roommate in the city I think would be best.
23 looking for a place to stay as they remodel my house. Fully employed and full time student. Laid back. I just game and go out on my free time.
I'm looking to move to Los Angeles. I am excited and look forward to a friendly, spontaneous and fun roommate and atmosphere.
Hello! My name is Ashley J and I m a 30yo professional (Registered Dental Assistant) and I ll be relocating to the L.A. area for a job p I ve been in Dentistry 8.5 years, and although it s been great, I will be going back to school Part Time in the Fall while working FT. Anywho, bits about me: I m a military brat, only child, from Louisiana, but currently residing in Arkansas working at The Air...
I m moving to Redondo Beach to live with my aunt for a month so I can get myself situated, but after that, I ll be needing a roommate or two. I m an aspiring actor who loves baking, hiking, going on adventures, and hanging out with friends. I don t have a dog at the moment, but I hope to get one as soon as I m settled. I m the sleepiest person to ever exist. I usually go to bed around 9:30 and ...
Hello am a 36 latino looking to rent a small yard in LA county or Orange county to live in for my RV and two trucks .thanks .Busco yarda para vivir rentar para traila y dos trocas chicas. Ad number: #400826309 Contact: Jose Oviedo City: Los Angeles Zip: 90004 Price: I can pay 900 a mont
Hi! I'm visiting LA for six months and looking for somewhere to call home for that time. I'm really relaxed, easy to live with and considerate of others. If you'd like to know more about me feel free to send me a message :)
Like to get out and love the finer things in life. I work really to get the things I desire in life.
Hi, nice to meet you. I am a single 53 straight Male. I have been in the tech field for over 30 years. I have a BS in computer science and a Masters in business administration. I am also a licensed contractor. I am quiet, tidy, and organized. Also active during the days and weekends. I don't smoke or drink but it does not bother me when other do so. I am clean and keep to myself.
I am a 18 year old girl with maybe not the most happiest memories of life but still manages to keep a big smile on my face. I am very artistic with almost everything. I guess you can call me the female magiver or how ever you spell his name lol. I am going to be 19 on February 11 which I'm not to excited about since a bunch of horrible things happened in that month but hey at least I can say I ...